Our Vendors


Please check out our vendors for 2015. New and returning, we are excited to have each and everyone on board and look forward to their tastings!

We are delighted to welcome new and returning vendors to our 2015 wine, beer and food festival. New for this year, our pop-up liquor store where many of the products made available for tasting will be available for onsite purchase.

We are no longer accepting vendor applications for 2015. For further information please contact info@corkandkeg.ca.


FOOD

1 Fish 2 Fish Fresh Seafood Market - 1fish2fish.ca

All of Oils - allofoils.com

Bite Me Desserts - bite-me-desserts.com

Fat Cow & Oyster Bar - thefatcow.ca

Original Joes - originaljoes.ca

Otter Co-Op - ottercoop.com

Sugar Patisserie - sugarpatisserie.ca

Townhall Public House - jrgvancouver.ca/townhall-langley

The Watershed Arts Café - watershedartscafe.com

Well Seasoned - wellseasoned.ca

Match Eatery & Public House - matchpub.com

 

BEER

Big Rock Brewery - bigrockbeer.com

Big Surf Beer Co. - bigsurfbeer.com

Fernie Brewing Co. - ferniebrewing.com

Howe Sound Brewing - howesound.com

Mission Springs Brewing Company - missionsprings.ca

Old Abbey Ales - oldabbyales.com

Old Yale Brewing - oldyalebrewing.com

Parallel 49 Brewing - parallel49brewing.com

Pfungstaedter - pfungstaedter.de/startseite-international

Postmark Brewing - postmarkbrewing.com

Prohibition Brewing Co. - prohibitionbrewingco.com

Ravens Brewing Company - ravens.beer

Red Truck Beer - redtruckbeer.com

Rider Cider - ridercider.com

Steamworks Brewery - steamworks.com/brewery

 

WINE

Adega on 45th Estate Winery - adegaon45.com

Backyard Vineyards - backyardvineyards.ca

Bonamici Cellars - bonamicicellars.com

CC Jentsch Cellars - ccjentschcellars.com

Covert Farms - covertfarms.ca

Dirty Laundry Vineyards - dirtylaundry.ca

Evolve Cellars - evolvecellars.jimdo.com

Fort Berens Estate Winery - fortberens.ca

Harper’s Trail Estate Winery - harperstrail.com

Hillside Winery - hillsidewinery.ca

Kalala Organic Estate Winery - kalala.ca

Kettle Valley Winery - kettlevalleywinery.com

Kismet Estates Winery kismetestatewinery.com

Monte Creek Ranch Winery – montecreekranchwinery.com

Moon Curser Vineyards – mooncurser.com

Pendragon Wines

Pentage Winery – pentage.com

Orofino Vineyards – orofinovineyards.com

Recline Ridge Winery - reclineridgewinery.com

SummerGate Winery - summergate.ca

Township 7 Vineyards – township7.com

TIME Estate Winery - timewinery.com

The View Winery and Vineyard - theviewwinery.com

Wild Goose Vineyards - wildgoosewinery.com

YK3 Sake – yk3sake.com

 

SPIRITS

Bayou Rum – bayourum.com

The Dubh Glas Distillery - thedubhglasdistillery.com

Gillespies Fine Spirits - gillespiesfinespirits.com

Odd Society Spirits - oddsocietyspirits.com

Old Order Distilling - oldorderdistilling.ca

Skaha Vodka - skahavodka.com

Sons of Vancouver Distillery - sonsofvancouver.ca/distillery